SCA Track and Field Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/12/18
      @ St. Cecilia Academy
First Official Day of Practice
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ USN River Campus
Scrimmage
  First Place
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Ensworth High School
Meet at Ensworth High School
  Second Place
Sat, 04/07/18
    Away @ Franklin Road Academy
Highland Games
  Rain
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Road Academy
Meet at Franklin Road Academy
  First Place
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ MBA
Meet at MBA
  First Place
Sat, 04/21/18
    Away @ MBA
Doug Hall Relays
  Fourth Place
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ McGavock High School
City Meet
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ McGavock High School
City Meet
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ McGavock High School
City Meet
  Seventh Place
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Away @ MBA
Meet at MBA
  First Place
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ MBA
Region Championships
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ MBA
Region Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ MBA
Region Championships
  Fifth Place
Thu, 05/17/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
State Penthatlon
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
    Away @ MTSU
State Championships
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite