SCA Tennis Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Springfield High School
vs. Springfield High School
scrimmage
Win 6-1
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Hillsboro High School scrimmage
  Rain
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Battleground Academy
scrimmage
Loss 3-4
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Springfield High School
Win 5-2
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
S Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. University School of Nashville
  Rain
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin High School
vs. Franklin High School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
Win 5-2
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Father Ryan High School Junior Varsity
  Rain
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Win 4-3
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00AM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. University School of Nashville
Win 4-3
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Win 5-2
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
Patty Chadwell Invitational
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
Patty Chadwell Invitational
  Fourth Place
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Ensworth High School
vs. Ensworth High School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Loss 0-7
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
Loss 3-4
Fri, 05/04/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Baylor High School
TSSAA Individual Tennis Regionals to Qualify for Individual State
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Baylor High School
TSSAA Individual Tennis Regionals to Qualify for Individual State
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
TSSAA Tennis Team State First Round
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Away  
TSSAA Tennis Team State Quarter Finals Location TBA
 
Tue, 05/22/18
8:00AM
  Away  
TSSAA Tennis Team and Individual State Semi-Finals and Finals Old Fort Park, Mufreesboro, Tennessee
 
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite