SCA Tennis Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Springfield High School
Win 7-0
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Win 7-0
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Mt. Juliet High School
  Rain
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Franklin High School
  Cancelled
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ensworth High School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. University School of Nashville
Loss 2-5
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
Loss 1-6
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Loss 0-5
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
East Middle Region Individual Tournament
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite