SCA Lacrosse Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/01/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ensworth High School
Loss 3-16
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
Ballard High School, Louisville, KY, Chattanooga Girls Leadership Academy
recap  
Tue, 03/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. University School of Nashville
Loss 3-11
Wed, 03/21/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
Loss 8-9
Tue, 04/03/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Crockett Park
vs. Brentwood High School
Loss 4-14
Thu, 04/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. John Paul II High
Win 9-8
Sat, 04/07/18
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Loss 4-20
Mon, 04/09/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Cookeville High School
vs. Cookeville High School
Win 5-2
Thu, 04/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Page High School
vs. Page High School
Loss 0-13
Mon, 04/16/18
6:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Hendersonville Club
Loss 5-8
Wed, 04/18/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 3-15
Fri, 04/20/18
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Webb School Bell Buckle
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Loss 2-19
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite