SCA Lacrosse Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/27/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Ensworth High School
vs. Ensworth High School
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
11:00AM
  Away  
at White Station High School
 
Sat, 03/02/19
2:30PM
  Away  
at Bartlett High School
 
Fri, 03/08/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Hendersonville High School
  more info
Mon, 03/11/19
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Thu, 03/14/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ootelwah High School
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
5:00PM
  Away @ University School of Nashville
vs. University School of Nashville
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs.Metro Achievement Center for Girls (JV)
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Page High School
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood High School
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs.Franklin Road Academy (JV)
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Webb School Bell Buckle
vs. Webb School Bell Buckle
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite