SCA Basketball JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/15/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Win 52-23
Tue, 11/27/18
4:30AM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 34-60
Thu, 11/29/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Win 55-40
Sat, 12/01/18
10:30AM
  Home  
St. Mary School played at Overbrook School
Loss 31-59
Mon, 12/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
Loss 34-40
Thu, 12/06/18
4:00AM
  Away  
Nashville Central Christian School at Nashville Central Christian School
Win 40-38
Wed, 12/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Clarksville High School
Loss 48-50
Thu, 12/27/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Davidson Academy
played in auxiliary gym
Win 47-28
Fri, 12/28/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Nashville Christian School
played in auxiliary gym
Loss 36-47
Tue, 01/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Franklin Road Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Loss 39-47
Fri, 01/11/19
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Win 37-34
Tue, 01/15/19
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Loss 41-45
Sat, 01/19/19
11:30AM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Nashville Central Christian
Win 34-33
Tue, 01/22/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 26-40
Thu, 01/24/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite