SCA Basketball Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/15/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Loss 43-75
Tue, 11/27/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 36-53
Thu, 11/29/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Loss 43-56
Sat, 12/01/18
12:00PM
  Home  
St. Mary School played at Overbrook School
Win 63-36
Mon, 12/03/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
Loss 24-56
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Nashville Central Christian
at Nashville Central Christian
Win 57-53
Wed, 12/12/18
6:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Clarksville High School
Loss 53-68
Thu, 12/20/18
2:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. University School of Nashville
Win 44-33
Thu, 12/27/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Davidson Academy
Played in high school gym
Win 55-24
Fri, 12/28/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Nashville Christian School
played in high school gym
Win 52-51
Fri, 01/04/19
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Baylor High School
Loss 45-55
Tue, 01/08/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Road Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Loss 33-50
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Loss 24-62
Sat, 01/12/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Girls Preparatory School
vs. Girls Preparatory School
Loss 44-52
Tue, 01/15/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Loss 49-64
Thu, 01/17/19
6:15PM
  Away @ Ensworth Middle School
vs. Ensworth High School
Play at the Brown Gym
Loss 27-56
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Nashville Central Christian
Loss 51-61
Tue, 01/22/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 30-49
Thu, 01/24/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Baylor High School
vs. Baylor High School
5 pm cst
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Girls Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ensworth High School
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite