SCA Volleyball JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Battleground Academy
vs. Battleground Academy
scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 08/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Valor High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/21/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/28/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 08/30/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/04/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/05/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/11/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Ensworth High School
vs. Ensworth High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/12/18
    Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/18/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/24/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/26/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/27/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Friendship Christian School
vs. Friendship Christian School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/01/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/02/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/03/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ensworth High School
Loss 0-2
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite