SCA Soccer Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/09/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Martin Luther King Jr Magnet School
scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 08/16/19
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Battleground Academy
scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 08/20/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Giles County High School
 
Thu, 08/29/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
    Away  
Ladies Championship Tournament
 
Thu, 09/12/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Valor Collegiate Academies
 
Tue, 09/17/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Creek Wood High School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ensworth High School
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Father Ryan High School
  more info
Mon, 10/14/19
6:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite