SCA Cross Country Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00AM
  Away  
Voyles Classic
  Fourth Place
Tue, 09/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Vaughn's Creek
Vaughn's Creek Meet 1
  Third Place
Sat, 09/15/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Steeplechase
Tennessee Classic
  Sixth Place of 20 teams
Tue, 09/18/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Vaughn's Creek
Vaughn's Creek Meet #2
  Third Place
Sat, 09/22/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Gatorland Run Bowling Green, KY
  Eighth Place
Sat, 09/29/18
    Away @ McCallie School
McCallie Invitational
  Varsity Third Place JV Second Place
Tue, 10/02/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Vaughn's Creek
Vaughn's Creek Meet #4
  Third Place
Tue, 10/09/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Vaughn's Creek
Vaughn's Creek #3
  Second Place
Wed, 10/17/18
    Away @ Steeplechase
Metro City Championships
  Fourth Place
Sat, 11/03/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Steeplechase
TSSAA State Championships
  Seventh Place
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite