SCA Cross Country Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00AM
  Away  
Oakland Invitational at the Grove
 
Tue, 09/10/19
4:15PM
  Away  
Vaughan's Creek Meet #1 at Vaughn's CreekCC course
 
Sat, 09/14/19
10:15AM
  Away  
Dickson Invitational at Buckner Park
 
Tue, 09/17/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Vaughn's Creek Meet #2 at Vaughn's Creek CC course
 
Sat, 09/21/19
9:00AM
  Away  
Tennessee Classic at the Steeplechase course
 
Tue, 09/24/19
4:15PM
  Away  
Vaughn's Creek Meet #3 at Vaughn's Creek CC course
 
Tue, 10/01/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Vaughn"s Creek Meet #4 at Vaughn"s Creek CC Course
 
Sat, 10/05/19
TBD
  Away  
Jesse Owens Meet at Oakville Alabama
 
Wed, 10/16/19
TBD
  Away  
Metro Championships at the Steeplechase CC course
 
Sat, 11/02/19
TBD
  Away  
State Cross Countrt Championships at the Steeplechase CC course
 
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite