SCA Bowling

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Hermitage Strike and Spare
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
vs. Goodpasture Christian School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Hermitage Strike and Spare
vs. University School of Nashville
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Pro Bowl West
vs. Friendship Christian School
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:45PM - 6:00AM
    @ Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30PM - 6:00AM
    @ Smyrna Bowling Center
vs. Ezell Harding Christian School
  more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
vs. Franklin Road Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
vs. Father Ryan High School
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
Clarksville Academy
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
     
Regional Tournament Location TBD
 
Tue, 11/28/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
     
Regional Tournament at TBD
 
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM - 6:00AM
    @ Smyrna Bowling Center
RegionalTournament
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Smyrna Bowling Center
Regional Tournament
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
TBD
    @ Smyrna Bowling Center
State Championship
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
TBD
    @ Smyrna Bowling Center
State Championship
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
TBD
    @ Smyrna Bowling Center
State Championship
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite