SCA Basketball JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Franklin Road Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Loss 14-32
Mon, 11/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Davidson Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Father Ryan High School
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
10:00AM
    @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Goodpasture Christian School
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite