SCA Basketball Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Road Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Loss 53-61
Mon, 11/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Hume Fogg High School
vs. Hume Fogg High School
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Davidson Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
12:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Middle Tennessee Christian School @ Murfreesboro, TN
 
Sat, 12/09/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Girls Preparatory School
vs. Girls Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
1:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
Middle Tennessee Christian School
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. University School of Nashville
Goodpasture Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Hunters Lane
Goodpasture Tournament
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Father Ryan High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Ensworth High School
vs. Ensworth High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. John Paul II High
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Baylor High School
vs. Baylor High School
Note : game is at 2::00 pm Eastern Standard Time
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Girls Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ensworth High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:00PM
  Away @ John Paul II High
vs. John Paul II High
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
TBD
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Baylor High School
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
TBD
  Away  
Region First Round
 
Fri, 02/23/18
TBD
  Away  
Region Quarter Final
 
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
  Away  
Region Quarter Final
 
Thu, 03/01/18
TBD
  Away  
State Championships
 
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite