SCA Soccer Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/01/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Goodpasture Christian School
Scrimmage
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Scrimmage
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/08/17
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Goodpasture Christian School
Win 5-2
Tue, 08/15/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Ensworth High School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 08/29/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
Loss 0-6
Tue, 09/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Battleground Academy
vs. Battleground Academy
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/07/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy Soccer Fields
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Girls Preparatory School
Loss 0-8
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ University School of Nashville
Vs. Cane Ridge High School
Loss 0-5
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Donelson Christian Academy
vs. Donelson Christian Academy
Ladies Championship Tournament
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
  Away @ University School of Nashville
West Creek High School
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/19/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Father Ryan High School
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/26/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/28/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Grace Christian Academy
vs. Grace Christian Academy
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Cecilia Academy
vs. Baylor High School
Loss 0-7
Mon, 10/09/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
Loss 0-4
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
First Round State Playoffs
Loss 0-5
St. Cecilia Academy    |    4210 Harding Pike    |    Nashville, TN 37205    |    (615) 298-4525    |    info@stcecilia.edu
powered by finalsite